Social

Get our newsletter and come to events
Join the conversation #thebaylights
See who’s in The Bay Lights community

Upcoming Events

Stand with us—shine bright, be counted!

Sign up for our free monthly newsletter and be one of the first to know about all things “The Bay Lights.”

Be brilliant! Join the conversation

Share your favorite views of The Bay Lights with your network, invite them to take part in events and the community! #thebaylights

See who's in The Bay Lights Community

Ada and Clive Endriss
Aditi Rao
Adrienne Knight
Affinity Mingle, affatshionista.com
Albie Davis
Alfredo Gregory Design, alfredogregory.com
Alissa Bushnell
Am Party Rentals, ampartyrentals.com
Amee Evans Godwin, iskme.org
American Steel Studios, americansteelstudios.com
Amy Critchett
Amy Gershoni
Android Jones, androidjones.com
Anne Digges
Anne Jankiewicz
Ashley Taviata, ashleyjain.com
Aurora Light Painters, auroralightpainters.com
babaLou, babalou.net
Bad Unkl Sista, badunklsista.com
Bastien Beauchamp
Barry Threw, barrythrew.com
Bart Ney
Ben Davis
Ben Miyaji
Betty Nguyen, livingartsfund.com
Blair Winn
Blaine Merker, rebargroup.com
Bobbi Pauline
Bonnie Reiss, landofbunnie.com
Brandon Peele, evr1.co
BrianGoggin, metaphorm.org
Brittany Bendix
Brewster Kahle, archive.org
Bryan Tedrick, bryantedrick.com
Candace Locklear, mightypr.com
Captain Kirk’s San Francisco Sailing,sfbaysail.com
Carol Graham
Carl Gasan
Catherine Fox, saveSFbay.org
Catherine Kelly
Cathy Estelle, hotelgriffin.com
Cathey Legal, catheylegal.com
Celeste, funfolkart.org
Cindy Shine
Charlie Gadekan, charlesgadekan.com
Christina Harbridge, reimaginegroup.com
Chris Honda
Christine Outram
Christina Pettigrew
Christopher Schardt, schardt.org
Courtney Fink, soex.org
Dale Humphrey
Dan Cesena
Dan Tealdi
Dana Harrison
Danielle Siembieda-Gribben
Dave Loomis, lumieria.com
David Best
David Spivack
Debra Amador
Deeje, deeje.com
Dennis Bartels
Donna Ficarrotta, visitunionsquaresf.com
Donna Motta
Donna Napper, San Jose Institute of Contemporary Art
Dorothy Norbie
Elana Yohan
Elana Yona, mediaoneservices.com
Elise DeMarzo, Palo Alto Public Art Commission
Elizabeth Howland, clementineecoevents.com
Elizabeth Rossa, shriyoganyc.com
Erik Adigard
Eric Deocampo
Eric Paulos
Erik Smith, xeroxagents.com
Five Ton Crane, fivetoncrane.org.
Flaming Lotus Girls, flaminglotus.com
Flux Foundation ,fluxfoundation.org
Francesca Tempesta, francescatempesta.com
Frank Jernigan, my-journal.com
Franklin Boyd
Frank Pietronigro, pietronigro.com
Freddy Hahne, blackrockarts.org
George Post, playa-messiah.com
Gian Pablo Vllamil
Gil Gershoni, gershoni.com
Greg Manning
Gwen Jester
James Beck
James Stauffer, flaminglotus.com
Jane Metcalfe, tcho.com
Jane Sullivan
Janis Spivack
Janine B. Castillo, janinebarreracastillo.com
Jen Garber, kineticsteamworks.org
Jen Rogers, varnishfineart.com
Jennifer Graham, jgrahamphoto.com
Jennifer Holmes
Jennifer Morla
Jennifer Raiser, sfwire.com
Jerome Harris Parnet, sculpture.org/parmet
Jessica Henrix, thetecg.orgg
Jill Miller
Jim Hysell
Jim Mason, gekgasifier.com
JJ, jungjustice.com
Jodi Lomask, capacitor.org
Joe Thomas, tylerthomasracing.com
Joel Slayton
Johansson Projects, johanssonprojects.com
John Archdeacon
John Curley, johncurleyphotography.com
John Battelle
John Mueller
Jon Bryant
Jon Sarriugarte, serpenttwins.com
John Robert Hackman & Cary M. D. Haley
Jonathan Swanson
Jonathon Yee, myrealtor-jonathan.com
John Law, laughingsquid.com/author/johnlaw/
John Vallerga, solarbeacon.org
Josette Melchor, gaffta.org
Josh Coffy, thegoftprolific.com
Juan Aranda
Julian Cash, supersnail.com
Justin Bell
Justin Gray, grayworks.com
Harry Silver, interrupt.co.nz
Harley DuBois, burningmanproject.org
Hillary Lounsbery,415hills.com
Hugh Coyle
Interpretive Arson, interpretivearson.com
JoAnne Northrup, nevadaart.org/
Kaliki Releford
Karen Cusolito, karecuso.com
Karen Marcelo, dorkbot.org/dorkbotsf
Katie and Graham Gathright, Chez-gautier.com
Kathi Wheater
Kathryn Lundgrand, tihn2012.org
Kelin Backman, clementineecoevents.com
Ken Goldberg
Ken Norton
Kent Tayenaka
Kevin Gauna, sunbrothers.com
Kevin Kilkenny, google.com
Kristin Kaye
Kristy LaFollette
LadyBee
Laura Kimpton, laurakimpton.com
Laurent LeGall, freerunpictures.com
Leona Bell
Laura Staub
Lauren Eckman, thecrucible.org
Lisa Benham, lisabenham.com
Lisa VanRosendale
Louis Rossetto, tcho.com
Louise Glasgow, makerfaire.com
Loren Carpenter
Luisa Bonichea, luisabonichea.com
Lynn Hershman
Marc Kaskey
Marco Cochrane, marcocochrane.com
Mark Fein
Mark Pauline, srl.org
Margot Duane, margotduane.com
Maria Jenson
Maribeth Back
Marion Wallace
Martin Dragonfly
Martin Hecko
Mary Austin, sfcb.org
Mason Zupan, thebaylights.org
Matthew, rebargroup.com
Matt Moller, workpetaluma.com
Maya Draisin
Megan Murray
Melony Williams
Michael Brown, http://onsights.com
Michael Christian, michaelchristian.com
Michael Cuffe, warholian.com
Michael Gosney
Michael Garcia, SJSU Digital Media
Michael Gimbel
Michael Napper, michaelnapper.com
Michael Snook, nimbyspace.org
Michelle Burke
Mike Carrick, mikecarrick.net
Mike Farrah
Mike Gaines, innermissionsf.com
Miles Garnier, sfbay.ca
Millette Kish
Mike Montoya
Monica Burton
Nabil Hissen
Nancy Levin
Natasha Juliana, workpetaluma.com
Natasha Reboud, NatashaFoto.com
Nathan Taylor, apfilmworks.com
Neal Pauline
Neil Girling, theblight.net
Nicole Aptekar, nicolation.net/
Nick Morgan, peakexperience.cc
Nikita Kashner
Nina Alter, bigwheel.net
Oren Michaels
Paul Godwin
Paul Valdez
Paolo Zeppa
Pat Kilduff
Patricia McShane, m-a-d.com
Penny J. Smith
Peter Bowden
Peter Hudson, hudzodesign.com
Peter Kropf, peterkropf.com
Petra Martensson, funcform.com
Philippe Glade, philippeglade.com
Ping Fu, bendnotbreak.com
R B Smith
Rebecca Anders, fluxfoundation.org
Rebecca Kraft, Ms.Butterbeans.com
Renee Fadiman
Richard Langand Judith Selby, sfelectricworks.com
RISE, risebeyond.org
Rhody Ringrose, rhodwork.net
Rob Theis, scalevp.com
Robert Hermes
Rosie Lila
Ryan Walker
Sally Rosenthal
Saeed Shahmirzai
Sally Steele
Sara Ishakawa
Sarah Len
Sarah Kornfeld, whatsarahsees.com
SF Made, sfmade.org
Scott London, scottlondon.com
Scott Snibbe, snibbeinteractive.com
Sean Orlando, jengineeredartworks.com
Shailender Kukreja, about.me/shailender
Shelley Alger
Sidney Erthal, siderth.com
Staceycats, missblackrockcity.com
Steve Bage
Steve Barretto, barretto-co.com.
Steve Ike, deltacs.com
Steven Chang
Steven Raspa, burningman.com
Steven Wirtz, wirtzgallery.com
Steven Young, thecrucible.org.
Stuart Jones, stujophoto.com
Susan Joyce
Tay Carpenter
Taara Hoffman
Ted Werth, tengrade.com
The Box Shop, boxshopsf.org
The Girls MiddleSchool, girlsms.org
Thomas McCabe, blackrockarts.org
Tiffany Shlain
Timothy Childs
Timothy Hunt
Tina Leonard
Todd and Margie Turrel
Todd Koons, epicroots.com
Todd Lappin
Tom Price
Tony Parisi
Ulrika Andersson, weststarland.com
Vanessa Hauswald, clementineecoevents.com
Vaude Vire Society, vaudeviresociety.com
V. Vale
Wade Simmons
Walter Patrick Smith, bakerie.org
Yael Amyra, twitter.com/yaelamyra